Bank of LA
Online Banking
User ID:
click this box to close
Community Bank of Louisiana will never solicit your personal or private information via phone, e-mail or text message.      If you receive a request from Community Bank of Louisiana asking you to confirm any of your information - DO NOT!!!        
Search Our Site   
Holiday Schedule
Online Banking
Personal Banking
Business Banking
Mortgage Lending
Community Insurance 

Center, LLC
Financial News
Financial Tools
Customer Service
News & Weather
Check out our locationsContact Us

We want to hear from our friends and customers. If you would like to share your thoughts about our services, have a suggestion for a new product, wish to inquire about an existing product or need more information about employment opportunities at Community Bank, we would like to hear from you. Below is a list of all of our officers.  Click on the appropriate staffer and let us know your thoughts.

Note: All of the following email links are unencrypted. Please do not include any personal account or sensitive information when submitting an email.

William E. DorrohPresident & CEO Bank Wide 
Bruce CanfieldShreveport City President - Senior Lender 
Ronald W. JacksonSenior Vice President - Mansfield Office 
Kent E. WilkesSenior Vice President - Mansfield Office 
Sandy LeeVice President & Cashier - Mansfield Office - Bank Financial Officer 
Patty TylerVice President - Mansfield Office - Operations & Customer Service 
Kenneth DennisVice President - Fairfield Office - Shreveport Operations 
Wendy SpencerAsst. Cashier - Walker Road Office - Branch Manager 
Virginia ParkerWalker Road Office - Assistant Branch Manager 
Shelley ElliottVice President - North DeSoto Office - Branch Manager 
Rachel BagleyNorth DeSoto Office - Assistant Branch Manager  
John RussellVice President - Logansport Office - Branch Manger 
Brenda W. SchiefflerAsst. Cashier - Bert Kouns Office - Branch Manager 
Brittany CashBert Kouns Office - Assistant Branch Manager 
Nicki East Asst. Cashier - Jimmy Davis Highway Office - Branch Manager 
Madison ThomasJimmy Davis Highway Office - Assistant Branch Manager 
Trina AeryTravis Street Office - Assistant Branch Manager 
Debra DurrVice President - Benton Road Office - Branch Manager 
Sandy CazabatBenton Road Office - Assistant Branch Manager 
Kyle KenningtonVice President - Stonewall Office - Branch Manager  
Lindsey FletcherAsst. Cashier - Stonewall Office - Assistant Branch Manager  
Sara WaldenDirector of Employee Training 
Frances PrudhomeAsst. Vice President - Mansfield Office - Note Department 
Terry GentryAsst. Vice President - Mansfield Office– Data Processing & Bookkeeping 
Kristi RambinAsst. Vice President - Mansfield Office 
Kim LeeAsst. Vice President and Compliance Officer - Mansfield Office 
Jodie FrugeAsst. Vice President - Mansfield Office 
David L. CulliganAsst. Vice President - Mansfield Office - IT Manager 
    Member FDICQ2Access
EHL   Equal Housing Lender